Yesterday, my last fullmoon in Granada

Yesterday, i can enjoy my last night with fullmoon in Granada. I gone to give a long walk around the city. I did want saw again any places to the moonlight. Important places for me, because in these places i had a very nice moments.

Three or those places was very important.

First: the Lorca park with the cats, the old black cat, he told me a lot of marvelous things. Also any persons that i meet there, we said hi and smile because we  did feel any special conection.

Second: The triumph place with Elvira’s door. For this door, in the old times the city came to received the kings that arrive at Granada. In this place, i was absorved for the planet manifestation and i gone with her, in the middle, with my sentence on a piece of carton.

“If we can`t be careful with ourself, ¿how we can be careful with our house?”

Third: Santa Ana´s place, where i hada my own place for to be sit in the floor and see the world.

I did finish my

32893995-fondo-de-acuarela-abstracta-con-mariposas

photo of here

walk in “Campo príncipe” drunk a bottle of sidra in front to a very beautiful french woman. I wait will see her again.

Today in the mornig, i continued my special walk going to my special place to the mountain near the city. When i arrive, the family of skirrel that i meet was wait for me and i rest under the “pinos” see they playing in the trees; with a lot of butterflies around and over me and a small hare that out of between the grass and came to say hi! and after go to do their things.

ardilla

photo of here.

All this things are not possible for a lot of people, and if we continuos doing our job in the nature, is possible that disappear of the world.

I  feel that i`m a lucky man for can enjoy all this special things. Thanks nature, skirrel and other, for being my friends.

 

 

 

 

Esta entrada fue publicada en opening my eyes. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

